Our Team

Meet the individuals who are passionate about making a difference in our community through mentoring

Dr. Richard Caruso

Founder & CEO

Dr. John Crosby

Founding Executive Director, Corporate Mentoring Program

john.crosby@uif.org

Michael Hackman

Managing Director, Education  & Media Mentoring Programs

michael.hackman@uif.org

Joe Lopez

Managing Director, Entrepreneur & Technology Mentoring Programs

joe.lopez@uif.org

Betsy Dwyer

Director, Youth Literacy Mentoring Program

betsy.dwyer@uif.org

Lucy Lopez

Director, Media Mentoring Program

lucy.lopez@uif.org

Andrew Zivic

Director, OnTrack to Post Secondary Education

andrew.zivic@uif.org

Chris DiAntonio

Director, Technology Mentoring Program

chris.diantonio@uif.org

Ben Pietrzyk

Director, Entrepreneur Mentoring Program

ben.pietrzyk@uif.org

Shakia Kirksey

Assistant Director, OnTrack to Post Secondary Education

shakia.kirksey@uif.org

Christine Heard

Operations Coordinator

christine.heard@uif.org

Jon Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Technology Mentoring Program

jon.rodriguez@uif.org

Jacob Smolinski

Program Coordinator, Media Mentoring Program

jacob.smolinski@uif.org

 

 

Bria Deveaux

Program Coordinator, Entrepreneur Mentoring Program bria.deveaux@uif.org